piano keys
Jim playing the piano

Performance Dates & Times

Jim is a regular performer at several locations around town. You can hear him showcase his talent on these dates and times.

October 2019

Fri, Oct. 4, Hotel Indigo Del Mar, 7 - 9 pm

Sun, Oct. 6, CHEVAL Winery Escondido, 2 - 5 pm

Fri, Oct. 11, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Thur, Oct. 17, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Fri, Oct. 25, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Sat, Oct. 26, 26th Italian Film Fest Gala, 5 - 7 pm

Sun, Oct. 27, CHEVAL Winery Escondido, 2 - 5 pm

Sun, The Center for Spirital Living Bonita Oct., 6, 13, 27 10 - 11 am

September 2019

Sun, Sept. 1, CHEVAL Winery Escondido, 2 - 5 pm

Thur, Sept. 5, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Fri, Sept. 6, Hotel Indigo Del Mar, 7 - 9 pm

Sat, Sept. 7, Rock Canyon Winery Alpine, 2 - 5 pm

Sun, Sept. 8, CHEVAL Winery Escondido, 2 - 5 pm

Wed, Sept. 11, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Fri, Sept. 13, Pali Mt Bonita CSL Retreat, 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Sat, Sept. 14, Pali Mt Bonita CSL Retreat, 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Sun, Sept. 15, Pali Mt Bonita CSL Retreat, 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Sat, Sept. 21, Vigilucci's State St. Carlsbad, 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Thur, Sept. 26, Vocal Class (private event) BACI, 7 pm - 9 pm

Fri, Sept. 27, Vigilucci's Leucadia, 6 - 9 pm

Sat, Sept. 28, CHEVAL Winery (CD Release) Escondido, 2 - 7 pm

Sun, Sept. 29, CHEVAL Winery Escondido, 2 - 5 pm

Sun, The Center for Spirital Living Bonita Sept., 1, 8, 22 and 29, 10 - 11 am

Jami Lula Special Guest, 10 am / Concert at 12 noon, 5120 Robinwood rd., Bonita, CA 91902, ph 619-475-1012

Upcoming Events

Italian Film Fest Gala SDIFF San Diego Italian Film Festival. Don't miss anything! Get exclusive updates, film announcements and more! Sign Up Here!

Italian Film Festival Flyer

Announcing ITALY EXPORTED: Stories from the Italian Diaspora, a new initiative dedicated to short film narratives either by Italians or about Italian culture, Italian-American identity, or more broadly appealing to the Italian community.

--2019 Italian Film Festival--